Comments From Customers

Dear Google. I'm fairly certain that 5 stars is not in fact enough stars in this instance. You have clearly not thought this through. I have so enjoyed my curtain experience with Fashion Flooring & Interiors that I insist on having more stars to sprinkle in their direction. Please send them forthwith. In the meantime I shall fondly admire my daughter's new curtains (when she's out of the room because I'm not allowed in anymore)...and I look forward to the day when she has finally moved out, I can move in, and then relish those gorgeous beauties from dawn till dusk. Highly recommend. 10 stars.

Gabrielle Vickery17.04.20 Google

We dealt with Dave who was so very helpful and very organised at all times and nothing was too much. We had carpets and flooring from fashion flooring, which all are amazing!! Russ installed the carpet and flooring and did a brilliant job, russ is the best fitter we have had!!! We will be using Fashion Flooring & interiors again and would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Ju Nu 16.04.20 Google

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD VALUE Very pleased with our new curtains. The fitter spotted a flaw on the track which he reported back to the shop who arranged a replacement with no fuss and minimum delay. Thanks in particular to Katherine for her efficiency, patience and good humour.

Michael. S14.12.19 Yell

Thank you We would like to thank Kathryn for her help with our bedroom and lounge curtains and the blinds in our dressing room. She was able to offer suggestions for fabrics and styles, she organisedsamples very quickly. Once an order was placed Kathryn managed everything, keeping in touch with us throughout, we never had to chase her as we always knew what was happening. We are so pleased with the end results, Kathryn takes real pride in her work and without hesitation we would recommend Kathryn.

Lisa.A10.12.19 Yell

So pleased with my sparkly bathroom floor. It was all very professionally completed and I would definitely recommend Fashion Flooring. They were helpful and very prompt with the organisation of my request. A pleasure from start to finish.

Kate Muscroft02.12.19 Google

Excellent Service and workmanship from experts Excellent service. Great workmanship. Our stairs look great and Dave and Ross we’re both great at advising us. Highly recommend.

Mary.V01.11.19 Yell

Dave is extremely professional and took the time to help us find the right flooring for our needs. No pressure to buy, just sound advice. Rob the fitter is an absolute star as well. Will definitely use for further work on our house.

James Vale02.08.19 Google

Beautiful curtains made by Fashion Interiors , Kathryn really was most helpful and knowledgeable.

Amanda Spaven20.07.19 Google

GREAT PLACE-A GEM IN THE HEART OF BISHOPS STORTFORD Service here is Fantastic. Purchased a number of home accessories and gifts from Kathryn. She is wonderful and experienced and so very welcoming. Cannot wait to go back to purchase more items and get some flooring and curtains!

Josephine.S13.07.19 Yell

Great customer service. Beautiful items for sale.

Helen O'Hanlon09.07.19 Facebook

Dave and his team fitted us in quickly and put new floors throughout our entire new build house. They look amazing and the fitters were friendly and professional. We didn't know anything about hard floors and Dave was very informative and helpful. We definitely recommend them. It's great to have local businesses like this that care about their customers. Thank you!

Jennifer Grogan05.07.19 Google

EXCELLENT Kathryn has been extremely helpful with every aspect of updating our spare room. I couldn't have been happier with either of the businesses, the flooring or the fashion interior.

Tracey.B03.07.19 Yell

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Excellent service. Second time used for curtains and again they look brilliant. Very good quality. Kathryn is very passionate about her products and does a first class job. Everything was done on time. Highly recommended.

Kenneth.S16.06.19 Yell

WONDERFUL SERVICE Thank you Kathryn for all your assistance in initially choosing the right fabrics for our new home. No detail was spared in ensuring that the curtains and blind blended in superbly. Communications between us was excellent. The fitting on the day went beyond expectations. Well done Kathryn and team. We would be most happy to use your services again in the future and recommend you to our friends and relatives.

Yvonne.S13.06.19 Yell

CARPETS Professional, efficient and friendly service from start to finish. Quality products and workmanship. Highly recommend this local business.

Claire.P25.05.19 Yell

Fantastic service from Kathryn and great blinds and light

Tonya Staines15.04.19 Facebook

CARPETS, CURTAINS AND BLINDS - GREAT SERVICE AND A REALLY LOVELY FINISH 🙂 As part of our house renovation we ordered carpet, 3 sets of curtains and 3 sets of blinds. We have been delighted with the service and quality of the products. Catherine was especially helpful when it came to making informed decisions about the curtains and blinds.
Thank you so much

Claire.M04.04.19 Yell

Very pleased with the flooring and service provided. I highly recommend this company.

John Taylor29.03.19 Google

Friendly, helpful shop Lovely friendly shop with staff who have a passion for what they do !! We have had carpets, curtains and blinds made and even when a problem arose it was sort with great professionalism and a personal touch. Thank you

Jo.C26.02.19 Yell

Great company. Excellent company, from the moment we walked into the shop we felt that they cared. Our blinds were ready on time, communication was first class and the fitted items look wonderful. Highly recommend.

Terry.W26.02.19 Yell

Great service and beautiful stuff. Have had wallpaper, ornaments and most recently curtains and a Roman blind made. Kathryn is very personable, the service we have had has been great, kepti nformed throughout. Thank you

Bernie.B14.02.19 Yell

A PLEASURE. A real find in Bishop's Stortford; great carpets and lighting and an independent shop too - bliss.
Both staff members are a delight and extremely kind even managing to leave a 'lion' in our cupboard as arranged.

Virginia.W30.01.19 Yell

Couldn’t ask for a better experience The best flooring company- so glad I decided to use them. Great quality floor and friendly staff and fitters, for a reasonable price. Were able to recommend me which floor would be best for my house, and I love the finish. Have used them for my bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room and would never use anyone else. Thank you, fashion flooring!

Theo.C27.01.19 Yell

Great range. Excellent customer service.

Sarah Poole19.01.19 Google

I have just had new roman blinds and curtains fitted by Fashion Interiors. They look amazing and the fitter was great. The service from start to finish has been excellent.

Yvette Mardell01.03.18 Google

I visited the shop on Saturday and found the staff very friendly and helpful. There is a good selection of lovely decorative items on the upstairs floor, ornaments, lamps, clocks, cushions, curtains etc and a large choice of quality flooring downstairs. I would definitely recommend a visit if you are in the area.

Ann Downing22.11.17 Facebook

I would like to thank you for your advice in choosing suitable flooring for our shower room. We found your service to be very efficient and the fitters made an excellent job of laying the flooring. We would happily recommend your company.

J.C06.11.17 Letter